+27 11 452 4993 info@newday.co.za

listen online, download, share

Looking for a Sermon?

Click on “Show Filter” (above right) to help you filter through the messages. ¬†Still can’t find a message preached at newDAY Edenvale? ¬†Email us and we will send it to you.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Preacher: Greig Garratt (11), Kurt Davis (3), Steve Wilson (1), Rory Mole (1), Burger Pretorius (1), John Mphaphuli (1), Cathi Mole (1).
Date: 2016 (8), 2017 (11)

Messages (19)


Click on the sermon title to go to the download page or click play to listen online

Lessons from the River
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Kurt Davis on 03/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Risking Self
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Kurt Davis on 29/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Walking in the Supernatural
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Steve Wilson on 23/07/2017 (Sunday Morning).
A devoted heart
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 16/07/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Let's Think - Talk About Friendship 3
(Series: Let's Think)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 25/06/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Let's Think - Talk About the Money 3
(Series: Let's Think)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 28/05/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Let's Think - 12
(Series: Let's Think)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 30/04/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Times of Shaking
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Rory Mole on 19/03/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Righteous will inherit the land
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Kurt Davis on 26/02/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Let's Think - 5
(Series: Let's Think)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 12/02/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Let's Think - 1
(Series: Let's Think)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 08/01/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Stop It - Remember to live from the inside out_Pt2
(Series: Stop It)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 23/10/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Share This