+27 11 452 4993 info@newday.co.za

listen online, download, share

Looking for a Sermon?

Click on “Show Filter” (above right) to help you filter through the messages. ¬†Still can’t find a message preached at newDAY Edenvale? ¬†Email us and we will send it to you.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x)

Messages (92)


Click on the sermon title to go to the download page or click play to listen online

Who are you following?
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Jonathan Isaacs on 15/04/2018 (Sunday Evening).
In Conversation
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by DJ Strydom on 08/04/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Hope
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Nic Fester on 25/03/2018 (Sunday Evening).
me, Myself and I - Part 7
(Series: Me Myself and I)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 18/03/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Bear fruit
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by DJ Strydom on 11/03/2018 (Sunday Evening).
me, Myself and I - Part 6
(Series: Me Myself and I)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 04/03/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Positioned to contain the outpouring
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Kurt Davis on 25/02/2018 (Sunday Evening).
me, Myself and I - Part 5
(Series: Me Myself and I)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 18/02/2018 (Sunday Evening).
me, Myself and I - Part 4
(Series: Me Myself and I)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 11/02/2018 (Sunday Evening).
me, Myself and I - Part 3
(Series: Me Myself and I)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 28/01/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Me, Myself and I - Part 2
(Series: Me Myself and I)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 21/01/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Me, Myself and I - Part 1
(Series: Me Myself and I)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 14/01/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Share This