+27 11 452 4993 info@newday.co.za

listen online, download, share

Looking for a Sermon?

Click on “Show Filter” (above right) to help you filter through the messages. ¬†Still can’t find a message preached at newDAY Edenvale? ¬†Email us and we will send it to you.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x)

Messages (66)


Click on the sermon title to go to the download page or click play to listen online

Demonstration of the Spirit
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Kurt Davis on 20/08/2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Privilege and Honour of Saving the Lost with Jesus
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Jonathan Isaacs on 13/08/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Worship In Spirit and Truth
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Thean Kotze on 06/08/2017 (Sunday Evening).
No Fear
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by GertJan on 30/07/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Walking in the Supernatural 3
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Steve Wilson on 23/07/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Fight Club - The art of spiritual warfare - 5
(Series: Fight Club)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 16/07/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus has Overcome
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Andre Pienaar on 25/06/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Fight Club - The art of spiritual warfare - 4
(Series: Fight Club)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 18/06/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Fight Club - The art of spiritual warfare - 3
(Series: Fight Club)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 11/06/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Fight Club - The art of spiritual warfare - 2
(Series: Fight Club)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 04/06/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Power In Unity
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by John D'achada on 28/05/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Fight Club - The art of spiritual warfare - 1
(Series: Fight Club)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 21/05/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Share This