+27 11 452 4993 info@newday.co.za

listen online, download, share

Looking for a Sermon?

Click on “Show Filter” (above right) to help you filter through the messages. ¬†Still can’t find a message preached at newDAY Edenvale? ¬†Email us and we will send it to you.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x)

Messages (97)


Please use the "Our Messages" menu as this service is being discontinued

Click on the sermon title to go to the download page or click play to listen online

Me, Myself and I - Part 11
(Series: Me Myself and I)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 20/05/2018 (Sunday Evening).
God speaks to the unchurched
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Grant Crawford on 14/05/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Me, Myself and I - Part 10
(Series: Me Myself and I)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 06/05/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Me, Myself and I - Part 9
(Series: Me Myself and I)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 29/04/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Me, Myself and I - Part 8
(Series: Me Myself and I)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 22/04/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Who are you following?
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Jonathan Isaacs on 15/04/2018 (Sunday Evening).
In Conversation
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by DJ Strydom on 08/04/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Hope
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Nic Fester on 25/03/2018 (Sunday Evening).
me, Myself and I - Part 7
(Series: Me Myself and I)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 18/03/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Bear fruit
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by DJ Strydom on 11/03/2018 (Sunday Evening).
me, Myself and I - Part 6
(Series: Me Myself and I)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 04/03/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Positioned to contain the outpouring
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Kurt Davis on 25/02/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Share This