+27 11 452 4993 info@newday.co.za

listen online, download, share

Looking for a Sermon?

Click on “Show Filter” (above right) to help you filter through the messages. ¬†Still can’t find a message preached at newDAY Edenvale? ¬†Email us and we will send it to you.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x)

Messages (74)


Click on the sermon title to go to the download page or click play to listen online

Everybody gets to play and knows their position
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Jonathan Isaacs on 15/10/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Riverbanks For Your Life
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Peter Rasmussen on 08/10/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Creating Leadership in the church 5
(Series: Leadership)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 01/10/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Creating Leadership in the church 4
(Series: Leadership)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 24/09/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus came to set the captives free
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Andre Pienaar on 17/09/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Creating Leadership in the church 3
(Series: Leadership)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 10/09/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Creating Leadership in the church 2
(Series: Leadership)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 03/09/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Creating Leadership in the church
(Series: Leadership)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 27/08/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Demonstration of the Spirit
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Kurt Davis on 20/08/2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Privilege and Honour of Saving the Lost with Jesus
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Jonathan Isaacs on 13/08/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Worship In Spirit and Truth
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Thean Kotze on 06/08/2017 (Sunday Evening).
No Fear
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by GertJan on 30/07/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Share This