+27 11 452 4993 info@newday.co.za

listen online, download, share

Looking for a Sermon?

Click on “Show Filter” (above right) to help you filter through the messages. ¬†Still can’t find a message preached at newDAY Edenvale? ¬†Email us and we will send it to you.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Messages (74)


Click on the sermon title to go to the download page or click play to listen online

Prayer - Kingdom Currency
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Burger Pretorius on 15/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The finished work of the cross
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Peter Rasmussen on 08/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming, being and belonging - 6
(Series: Becoming, being and belonging)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 01/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming, being and belonging - 5
(Series: Becoming, being and belonging)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 24/09/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Be A Living Stone
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Julius Mullinder on 17/09/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming, being and belonging - 4
(Series: Becoming, being and belonging)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 10/09/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming, being and belonging - 3
(Series: Becoming, being and belonging)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 03/09/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming, being and belonging - 2
(Series: Becoming, being and belonging)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 27/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming, being and belonging - 1
(Series: Becoming, being and belonging)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 20/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
So That You May Know
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Burger Pretorius on 13/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed is the man
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Nic Fester on 06/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Receive to Give
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by GertJan on 30/07/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Share This