+27 11 452 4993 info@newday.co.za

listen online, download, share

Looking for a Sermon?

Click on “Show Filter” (above right) to help you filter through the messages. ¬†Still can’t find a message preached at newDAY Edenvale? ¬†Email us and we will send it to you.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Messages (98)


Click on the sermon title to go to the download page or click play to listen online

Power of the name
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Nic Fester on 15/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Which thief are you
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Kurt Davis on 08/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection Sunday - He is risen
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Amy Smalley on 01/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
going big on God - Pt7
(Series: Going Big On God)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 25/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Going big on God - Pt6
(Series: Going Big On God)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 18/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Religion vs Relationship
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Kurt Davis on 11/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Going big on God - Pt5
(Series: Going Big On God)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 04/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).
But God Said
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Andre Pienaar on 25/02/2018 (Sunday Morning).
going big on God - Pt4
(Series: Going Big On God)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 18/02/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing with the "S" word
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Kurt Davis on 11/02/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hope in the Darkness
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Brad Sadler on 04/02/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Going big on God - Pt3
(Series: Going Big On God)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 28/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Share This