+27 11 452 4993 info@newday.co.za

listen online, download, share

Looking for a Sermon?

Click on “Show Filter” (above right) to help you filter through the messages. ¬†Still can’t find a message preached at newDAY Edenvale? ¬†Email us and we will send it to you.

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Messages (85)


Click on the sermon title to go to the download page or click play to listen online

Going big on God - Pt1
(Series: Going Big On God)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 14/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Three self temptations
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Kurt Davis on 07/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Thanksgiving
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Kurt Davis on 31/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fathers Heart
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Andre Pienaar on 24/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Assurance of salvation
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Burger Pretorius on 17/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming, being and belonging - 12 - Joy
(Series: Becoming, being and belonging)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 10/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming, being and belonging - 11
(Series: Becoming, being and belonging)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 26/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming, being and belonging - 10
(Series: Becoming, being and belonging)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 19/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming, being and belonging - 9
(Series: Becoming, being and belonging)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 12/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming, being and belonging - 8
(Series: Becoming, being and belonging)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 05/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming, being and belonging - 7
(Series: Becoming, being and belonging)
Preached by Greig Garratt on 22/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer - Kingdom Currency
(Series: Uncategorised)
Preached by Burger Pretorius on 15/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Share This